Digital marketing agencies

Agence de marketing digital statistique

Digital marketing agencies

Why are people increasingly searching for digital marketing agencies on Google since the health restrictions?

The Covid-19 is increasingly violent. It has even managed to take the entire world by storm and cripple key sectors of the global economy. Staying at home every day while telecommuting or even on short-time working did not help matters at all. Faced with this, the businesses took a big hit. Fortunately, there is the internet. This small, very efficient tool that allows you to make purchases, or to order meals while staying at home. Faced with covid-19 and its consequences, agencies digital marketing are more important than ever. In this article, we'll tell you why.

Digital Marketing Agencies Guarantee Your Online Presence

Nowadays, digital technology has taken on a dazzling pace. Indeed, the majority of French people use a tablet, smartphone or computer. Online shopping and reservations have become commonplace. Since the news of the pandemic and the health restrictions, the number of users of electronic devices has exploded. Le Monde magazine revealed that 62% of smartphone users spend more time in front of their screens. It then becomes very natural that companies should increase their virtual presence. To do this, we must go through a reorganization of marketing campaigns. And a agency of digital marketing to do it is the competent institution to do it. The month of September is a glaring example (see graph above) + 69% of searches in France for the word “digital marketing agency”. October it stabilized at only -12% (from + 69%) which represents 880 searches in October and 1000 in September !

Digital marketing agencies help increase awareness

When you own an e-commerce site, you have to be present on the Net, but not only. To guarantee a surge in sales, you have to be known, you have to have notoriety . People need to know you. And this is where digital marketing agencies come in. They master the various techniques dedicated to improving your online reputation.

Digital marketing agencies help secure a relationship with customers

To grow your business and increase conversion rates, you need to be in touch with customers. Creating and maintaining a social connection online is not easy. This kind of work is the responsibility of digital marketing agencies. A digital marketing agency masters the different techniques that make it possible to create and strengthen the links between customers and the company.

A digital marketing agency knows how to build customer loyalty

When developing a digital marketing strategy, always include customer retention techniques. The latter then make it possible to guarantee a reliable and obviously attached clientele. With the new health context, many traffic upheavals are observed in different sectors. This is the case, for example, in the fashion sector which is seeing its turnover decline. This decrease is explained by the fact that many users no longer leave their homes or spend as much as before on things they do not find "important". Faced with this, the competence and expertise of a digital marketing agency would be welcome.

Agences de marketing digital

Agence de marketing digital statistique

Agences de marketing digital

Pourquoi les utilisateurs recherchent de plus en plus des agences de marketing digital sur Google depuis les restrictions sanitaires ?

Le Covid-19 est de plus en plus en violent. Il a même réussi à prendre d’assaut le monde entier et à paralyser des secteurs clés de l’économie mondiale. Rester tous les jours à la maison en étant en télétravail ou encore en chômage partiel n’a pas du tout arrangé les choses. Face à cela, les commerces ont pris un grand coup. Mais fort heureusement, il y’a internet. Ce petit outil très efficace qui permet de faire des achats, ou encore de commander des repas tout en restant chez soi. Face au covid-19 et ses conséquences, les agences de marketing digital sont plus importantes que jamais. Dans cet article, nous vous dirons pourquoi.

Les agences de marketing digital garantissent votre présence en ligne

De nos jours, le numérique a pris une allure fulgurante. En effet, la majorité des Français utilisent une tablette, un smartphone ou un ordinateur. Les courses et les réservations en ligne sont devenues monnaie courante. Depuis l’annonce de la pandémie et des restrictions sanitaires, le nombre d’utilisateurs d’appareils électroniques a explosé. Le magazine le monde a révélé que 62 % des utilisateurs de smartphone passent plus de temps devant leur écran. Il devient alors très naturel que les entreprises doivent augmenter leur présence virtuelle. Pour ce faire, il faut passer par une réorganisation des campagnes marketing. Et une agence de marketing digital pour le faire est l’institution compétente pour le faire. Le mois de Septembre est un exemple flagrant ( voir graphique ci-dessus) +69% de recherche en France pour le mot “agence de marketing digital”. Octobre c’est stabilisé à seulement -12% (des +69%) ce qui représente 880 recherches en Octobre et 1000 en Septembre !

Les agences de marketing digital permettent d’accroître la notoriété

Quand on possède un site d’e-commerce, il faut être présent sur le Net, mais pas seulement. Pour garantir une flambée de vente, il faut être connu, il faut avoir une notoriété. Il faut que les utilisateurs vous connaissent. Et c’est là qu’interviennent les agences de marketing digital. Ces dernières maitrisent les différentes techniques dédiées à l’amélioration de votre e-réputation.

Les agences de marketing digital permettent de garantir une relation avec les clients

Pour faire fructifier son affaire et augmenter les taux de conversion, il faut être en relation avec les clients. Créer et maintenir un lien social en ligne n’est pas chose aisée. Ce genre de travail est du ressort des agences de marketing digital. Une agence de marketing digital maitrise les différentes techniques qui permettent de créer et de resserrer les liens entre les clients et l’entreprise.

Une agence de marketing digital sait comment fidéliser la clientèle

Lors de l’élaboration d’une stratégie de marketing digital, il faut toujours inclure les techniques de fidélisation des clients. Ces dernières permettent alors de garantir une clientèle fiable et bien évidemment attachée. Avec le nouveau contexte sanitaire, de nombreux bouleversements du trafic sont constatés dans différents secteurs. C’est le cas par exemple du secteur de la mode qui voit son chiffre d’affaires baisser. Cette décroissance s’explique par le fait que de nombreux utilisateurs et utilisatrices ne sortent plus de chez soi ou encore ne dépensent plus autant qu’avant sur des choses qu’ils ne trouvent pas « importantes ». Face à cela, la compétence et l’expertise d’une agence de marketing digital seraient les bienvenues.