4 / Should we do natural referencing (SEO) or paid referencing (SEA)?

Should we do SEO (SEO) or paid search (SEA)?    

Sponsored links and SEO are complementary .

You must have a strategy to obtain an excellent natural referencing because this traffic is free and allows the visibility of your site.

However, you should also buy sponsored links for three basic reasons :

  • Know the keywords that bring quality traffic. That is significant traffic and traffic that converts into customers or prospects. So you can quickly optimize your natural referencing for these searches.
 
  • You will never be able to optimize your SEO for all the interesting expressions. So, you need to use AdWords the missing positions, so you do not leave the field open to your competitors and be present on vital keywords.
 
  • Given the evolution of Google's results pages, the proportion of space allocated to natural results (SEO) is only decreasing. There is no reason for this to change.
  • SEO and SEA, complementary levers

In order to optimize your digital strategy on search engines, it is therefore advisable to combine natural referencing (SEO) and paid referencing (SEA) to gain visibility. These two strategies combined, will increase your traffic by 15 to 25% and therefore your number of prospects if your targeting is well done. This is simply caused by the fact that your presence on the first page is higher. By having a dual presence, your site takes up twice as much space on the results page.

Pole Position Market , with its experience and know-how can help you in this process. So don't hesitate, contact us , and let's build together a Multi lever strategy adapted to your environment and your market.

Ⓒ 2018-2021 pole-positionmarket.com. Google Partner Agency - All rights reserved. Legal Notice

Faut-il faire du référencement naturel (SEO) ou du référencement payant (SEA) ?    

Les liens sponsorisés et le référencement naturel sont complémentaires.

Vous devez avoir une stratégie pour obtenir un excellent référencement naturel parque ce trafic est gratuit et permet la visibilité de votre site.

 

Cependant, vous devez également acheter des liens sponsorisés pour trois raisons fondamentales :

  • Connaître les mots clés qui apportent du trafic de qualité. C’est-à-dire un trafic important et un trafic qui se convertit en clients ou prospects. Ainsi vous pourrez rapidement optimiser votre référencement naturel pour ces recherches
 
  • Vous n’arriverez jamais à optimiser votre référencement naturel pour toutes les expressions intéressantes. Donc, vous devez utiliser AdWords pour combler les absences de positionnement, afin de ne pas laisser le champ libre à vos concurrents et être présent sur des mots-clés vitaux.
 
  • Vu l’évolution des pages de résultat de Google, la proportion de l’espace alloué au résultat naturel (SEO) ne fait que diminuer. Il n’y a aucune raison que cela change.
  • SEO et SEA, des leviers complémentaires

Afin d’optimiser votre stratégie digitale sur les moteurs de recherche, il est donc conseillé d’allier du référencement naturel (SEO) et du référencement payant (SEA) pour gagner en visibilité. Ces deux stratégies combinées, augmenteront votre trafic de 15 à 25% et donc votre nombre de prospect si votre ciblage et bien réalisé. Ceci est tout simplement provoqué par le fait que votre présence en première page est plus élevée. En ayant une présence double, votre site prend deux fois plus d’espace sur la page des résultats.

Pole Position Market, fort de son expérience et de son savoir-faire peut vous aider dans cette démarche. Alors n’hésitez pas contactez-nous, et élaborons ensemble une stratégie multi leviers adaptée à votre environnement et à votre marché.