Digital Marketing Trends of 2021

Marketing Numérique 2020

Digital Marketing Trends of 2021

Digital Marketing Trends of 2021

With the "new digital world", it has become impossible to ignore digital marketing regardless of your industry or the services you offer. Especially during the pandemic process, with the "digital transformation", many companies have started to make their sales online. It shows us that; It is not enough to create a website. It is necessary to use all social media platforms effectively. So what is happening on social media platforms in 2021?

Facebook:

Let's start with the most well-known social media platform, Facebook. Until 5 years ago, almost all of us used Facebook. However, the latest data shows that the new generation does not prefer Facebook. 55% of users are aged 60 and over. If you have a business targeting the younger generation, you should prefer other platforms. Facebook will also have predicted it, incorporating platforms such as Instagram and WhatsApp. Although he activated the "story" feature, which is an Instagram feature, it was not accepted by young people. Facebook is still a big platform and widely used in many countries. However, you need to be more careful who you are targeting here. Otherwise, you will be wasting both your money and your time.

Instagram:

Instagram, the second largest social media platform, has popped up frequently in recent times. It is especially used by the younger generation. One of the reasons the platform is preferred is that it is visually oriented. Especially during the pandemic period, users have spent most of their time sharing stories and posts on this platform. The “Reels” feature, which it launched as a Snapchat competitor in 2021, has also been accepted by users. In this way, he did not lose the new generation. While adding new features, it continues to update existing features. Recently, Instagram removed the number of user likes. Yes, you can no longer see how many people liked their Instagram post. Instagram also provides quality advertising for your business. You can both give great content and advertise it on Instagram. In particular, digital marketing agencies frequently use the Instagram advertising model. One of the main reasons for this is that you get more results on a smaller budget.

What advertising models can we use?

  • Interaction oriented
  • Access oriented
  • Traffic oriented
Ads Platforms
Ads Platforms

On top of all that, you can advertise your store on Instagram. However, it is no longer preferred due to the pandemic. If you are sure of the target audience for your business, Instagram has some great

ChatBots:

Chatbots Marketing
Chatbots Marketing

Artificial intelligence can now be found in all areas of our lives. Chatbots are the best example. They have improved so much lately that they have started to work as a customer service. Especially in companies with limited human resources, it is often preferable to fulfill its mission of basic customer service. So what are the most important features of chatbots that make them stand out?

  • Be able to respond immediately and correctly to the customer
  • 24 hour uninterrupted service

Email advertising

Email remains an important communication channel used by millions of people for business and personal purposes. Although email marketing seems more traditional, it is evolving and being used day by day. General-appealing emails give way to automation. Emil marketing gives excellent results, especially when combined with remarketing . If you have an e-commerce site, you should definitely use the e-mail marketing method.

SEO:

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) continues to renew itself as the best method of organic traffic, which has not been outdated for years. SEO updates, which Google calls "Core", continue to affect the search results of our sites. As this subject is too detailed to be summarized, you can follow the latest developments under the heading “ What's going on in SEO in 2021 “. Despite the pandemic, now is the time to get to work… Join the digital transformation now!

Tendances du marketing numérique de 2021

Marketing Numérique 2020

Tendances du marketing numérique de 2021

Tendances du marketing numérique de 2021

Avec le «nouveau monde numérique», il est devenu impossible d’ignorer le marketing numérique quel que soit votre secteur d’activité ou les services que vous proposez. Surtout pendant le processus de pandémie, avec la «transformation numérique», de nombreuses entreprises ont commencé à réaliser leurs ventes en ligne. Cela nous montre cela; Il ne suffit pas de créer un site Web. Il est nécessaire d’utiliser efficacement toutes les plateformes de médias sociaux. Alors, que se passe-t-il sur les plateformes de médias sociaux en 2021?

Facebook:

Commençons par la plate-forme de médias sociaux la plus connue, Facebook. Jusqu’à il y a 5 ans, nous utilisions presque tous Facebook. Cependant, les dernières données montrent que la nouvelle génération ne préfère pas Facebook. 55% des utilisateurs sont âgés de 60 ans et plus. Si vous avez une entreprise ciblant la jeune génération, vous devriez préférer d’autres plateformes. Facebook l’aura également prédit, en incorporant des plateformes telles qu’Instagram et WhatsApp. Bien qu’il ait activé la fonction «histoire», qui est une fonctionnalité d’Instagram, elle n’a pas été acceptée par les jeunes. Facebook est toujours une grande plate-forme et largement utilisée dans de nombreux pays. Cependant, vous devez faire plus attention à qui vous ciblez ici. Sinon, vous perdrez à la fois votre argent et votre temps.

Instagram:

Instagram, la deuxième plus grande plateforme de médias sociaux, est apparue fréquemment ces derniers temps. Il est particulièrement utilisé par la jeune génération. L’une des raisons pour lesquelles la plate-forme est préférée est qu’elle est visuellement orientée. En particulier pendant la période pandémique, les utilisateurs ont passé la plupart de leur temps à partager des histoires et des publications sur cette plate-forme. La fonctionnalité “Reels”, qu’elle a lancée en tant que concurrent de Snapchat en 2021, a également été acceptée par les utilisateurs. De cette façon, il n’a pas perdu la nouvelle génération. Tout en ajoutant de nouvelles fonctionnalités, il continue de mettre à jour les fonctionnalités existantes. Récemment, Instagram a supprimé le nombre de likes d’utilisateurs. Oui, vous ne pouvez plus voir combien de personnes ont aimé leur publication Instagram. Instagram fournit également une publicité de qualité pour votre entreprise. Vous pouvez à la fois donner un contenu de qualité et en faire la publicité sur Instagram. Les agences de marketing numérique en particulier utilisent fréquemment le modèle publicitaire Instagram. L’une des principales raisons à cela est que vous obtenez plus de résultats malgré un budget moindre.

Quels modèles publicitaires pouvons-nous utiliser?

  • Orienté vers l’interaction
  • Orienté accès
  • Orienté trafic
Ads Platforms
Ads Platforms

En plus de tout cela, vous pouvez annoncer votre boutique sur Instagram. Cependant, il n’est plus préféré en raison de la pandémie. Si vous êtes sûr du public cible de votre entreprise, Instagram vous offre de belles opportunités.

ChatBots:

Chatbots Marketing
Chatbots Marketing

L’intelligence artificielle se retrouve désormais dans tous les domaines de notre vie. Les chatbots en sont le meilleur exemple. Ils se sont tellement améliorés ces derniers temps qu’ils ont commencé à travailler comme un service client. Surtout dans les entreprises aux ressources humaines limitées, il est souvent préférable de s’acquitter de sa mission de service client de base. Alors, quelles sont les fonctionnalités les plus importantes des chatbots en se démarquant?

  • Être en mesure de répondre immédiatement et correctement au client
  • Service ininterrompu 24 heures sur 24

Publicité par e-mail

Le courrier électronique reste un canal de communication important utilisé par des millions de personnes à des fins commerciales et personnelles. Bien que le marketing par e-mail semble plus traditionnel, il évolue et est utilisé de jour en jour. Les courriels faisant appel au général laissent leur place à l’automatisation. Emil marketing donne d’excellents résultats, surtout lorsqu’il est combiné avec des techniques de remarketing. Si vous avez un site e-commerce, vous devez absolument utiliser la méthode de marketing par e-mail.

SEO:

Le référencement (Search Engine Optimization) continue de se renouveler comme la meilleure méthode de trafic organique, qui n’est pas dépassée depuis des années. Les mises à jour SEO, que Google appelle «Core», continuent d’affecter les résultats de recherche de nos sites. Ce sujet étant trop détaillé pour être résumé, vous pouvez suivre les derniers développements sous la rubrique “Que se passe-t-il en SEO en 2021“. Malgré la pandémie, le moment est venu de se mettre au travail … Rejoignez la transformation numérique maintenant!